Scotland · S01006511

Culter - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£349,169 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£105,000£210,000£315,000£420,0002004: £155,079; n=122005: £159,000; n=62006: £217,000; n=72007: £270,000; n=102008: £226,050; n=92009: £235,000; n=52010: £295,000; n=82011: £202,000; n=72012: £175,000; n=152013: £300,750; n=82014: £264,000; n=92015: £280,555; n=112016: £420,000; n=92017: £125,000; n=72018: £225,000; n=112019: £287,500; n=142021: £260,275; n=82022: £231,525; n=112023: £349,169; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£155,07912
2005£159,0006
2006£217,0007
2007£270,00010
2008£226,0509
2009£235,0005
2010£295,0008
2011£202,0007
2012£175,00015
2013£300,7508
2014£264,0009
2015£280,55511
2016£420,0009
2017£125,0007
2018£225,00011
2019£287,50014
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£260,2758
2022£231,52511
2023£349,16910

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 122005: 62006: 72007: 102008: 92009: 52010: 82011: 72012: 152013: 82014: 92015: 112016: 92017: 72018: 112019: 142021: 82022: 112023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
20056
20067
200710
20089
20095
20108
20117
201215
20138
20149
201511
20169
20177
201811
201914
2020Not reported
20218
202211
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →