Scotland · S01006520
Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber East - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £283,061 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £329,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2006 | £355,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £440,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | £447,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | £488,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | £455,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2011 | £473,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | £510,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £514,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2014 | £587,777 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | £565,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £490,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £487,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £440,395 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £411,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £440,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £465,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 17 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 15 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | 11 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 15 |
|---|
| 2014 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →