Scotland · S01006607

Kincorth, Leggart and Nigg North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£127,500 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£43,750£87,500£131,250£175,0002004: £60,000; n=132005: £80,000; n=192006: £95,000; n=192007: £135,000; n=172008: £127,500; n=202009: £135,000; n=132010: £137,500; n=182011: £137,500; n=162012: £135,000; n=162013: £147,750; n=142014: £165,000; n=182015: £175,000; n=82016: £159,000; n=152017: £145,000; n=172018: £143,139; n=102019: £131,500; n=52021: £140,000; n=82022: £125,000; n=92023: £127,500; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£60,00013
2005£80,00019
2006£95,00019
2007£135,00017
2008£127,50020
2009£135,00013
2010£137,50018
2011£137,50016
2012£135,00016
2013£147,75014
2014£165,00018
2015£175,0008
2016£159,00015
2017£145,00017
2018£143,13910
2019£131,5005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£140,0008
2022£125,0009
2023£127,50016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 132005: 192006: 192007: 172008: 202009: 132010: 182011: 162012: 162013: 142014: 182015: 82016: 152017: 172018: 102019: 52021: 82022: 92023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200519
200619
200717
200820
200913
201018
201116
201216
201314
201418
20158
201615
201717
201810
20195
2020Not reported
20218
20229
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →