Scotland · S01006629

Torry West - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,000£74,000£111,000£148,0002004: £75,000; n=92006: £75,000; n=92007: £107,321; n=82008: £97,475; n=62009: £135,000; n=62011: £75,000; n=52012: £119,500; n=82013: £58,000; n=72014: £124,000; n=52016: £148,000; n=62018: £133,750; n=62020: £130,310; n=52021: £82,000; n=52023: £125,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£75,0009
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£75,0009
2007£107,3218
2008£97,4756
2009£135,0006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£75,0005
2012£119,5008
2013£58,0007
2014£124,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£148,0006
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£133,7506
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£130,3105
2021£82,0005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£125,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.254.56.7592004: 92006: 92007: 82008: 62009: 62011: 52012: 82013: 72014: 52016: 62018: 62020: 52021: 52023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
2005Not reported
20069
20078
20086
20096
2010Not reported
20115
20128
20137
20145
2015Not reported
20166
2017Not reported
20186
2019Not reported
20205
20215
2022Not reported
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →