Scotland · S01006645
George Street - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £33,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | £38,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | £100,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2007 | £81,577 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | £57,750 | 18 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £117,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £73,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | £65,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | £63,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £60,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | £90,221 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | £96,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | £64,250 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | £70,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | £65,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £62,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £60,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | 7 |
|---|
| 2007 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | 18 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →