Scotland · S01006696

Stockethill - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£65,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£39,750£79,500£119,250£159,0002004: £57,625; n=222005: £56,000; n=142006: £50,350; n=152007: £125,000; n=152008: £104,250; n=122009: £138,150; n=72010: £110,000; n=132011: £115,000; n=112012: £78,000; n=82013: £130,500; n=132014: £159,000; n=102015: £130,000; n=112016: £123,275; n=142018: £122,500; n=82019: £150,250; n=82020: £130,000; n=52021: £125,000; n=52022: £135,000; n=142023: £65,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£57,62522
2005£56,00014
2006£50,35015
2007£125,00015
2008£104,25012
2009£138,1507
2010£110,00013
2011£115,00011
2012£78,0008
2013£130,50013
2014£159,00010
2015£130,00011
2016£123,27514
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£122,5008
2019£150,2508
2020£130,0005
2021£125,0005
2022£135,00014
2023£65,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 222005: 142006: 152007: 152008: 122009: 72010: 132011: 112012: 82013: 132014: 102015: 112016: 142018: 82019: 82020: 52021: 52022: 142023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200422
200514
200615
200715
200812
20097
201013
201111
20128
201313
201410
201511
201614
2017Not reported
20188
20198
20205
20215
202214
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →