Scotland · S01006723

Northfield - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£118,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£41,375£82,750£124,125£165,5002004: £67,750; n=82005: £70,000; n=92006: £96,000; n=132007: £114,000; n=122008: £122,500; n=102009: £126,500; n=72010: £122,000; n=72011: £120,000; n=92012: £122,000; n=62013: £125,000; n=112014: £161,500; n=62015: £165,500; n=102016: £149,000; n=82017: £150,000; n=72018: £145,000; n=92019: £130,000; n=102020: £116,500; n=62021: £120,000; n=72023: £118,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£67,7508
2005£70,0009
2006£96,00013
2007£114,00012
2008£122,50010
2009£126,5007
2010£122,0007
2011£120,0009
2012£122,0006
2013£125,00011
2014£161,5006
2015£165,50010
2016£149,0008
2017£150,0007
2018£145,0009
2019£130,00010
2020£116,5006
2021£120,0007
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£118,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 82005: 92006: 132007: 122008: 102009: 72010: 72011: 92012: 62013: 112014: 62015: 102016: 82017: 72018: 92019: 102020: 62021: 72023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20059
200613
200712
200810
20097
20107
20119
20126
201311
20146
201510
20168
20177
20189
201910
20206
20217
2022Not reported
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →