Scotland · S01006741

Bucksburn South - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£114,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£41,250£82,500£123,750£165,0002004: £36,000; n=112005: £57,000; n=112006: £90,000; n=122007: £125,000; n=152008: £150,000; n=102009: £121,500; n=82010: £135,000; n=132011: £150,000; n=52012: £142,500; n=102013: £150,000; n=92014: £160,000; n=142015: £165,000; n=112016: £152,500; n=82018: £137,000; n=72019: £145,000; n=122020: £117,000; n=62021: £144,000; n=132022: £126,500; n=122023: £114,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,00011
2005£57,00011
2006£90,00012
2007£125,00015
2008£150,00010
2009£121,5008
2010£135,00013
2011£150,0005
2012£142,50010
2013£150,0009
2014£160,00014
2015£165,00011
2016£152,5008
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£137,0007
2019£145,00012
2020£117,0006
2021£144,00013
2022£126,50012
2023£114,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 112005: 112006: 122007: 152008: 102009: 82010: 132011: 52012: 102013: 92014: 142015: 112016: 82018: 72019: 122020: 62021: 132022: 122023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200511
200612
200715
200810
20098
201013
20115
201210
20139
201414
201511
20168
2017Not reported
20187
201912
20206
202113
202212
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →