Scotland · S01006759

Danestone - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£212,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£58,125£116,250£174,375£232,5002004: £101,126; n=132005: £99,240; n=142006: £157,500; n=162007: £185,000; n=172008: £168,000; n=112009: £157,500; n=62010: £212,500; n=62011: £182,550; n=82012: £146,500; n=102013: £226,325; n=152014: £232,500; n=72015: £202,361; n=82016: £190,000; n=72017: £175,000; n=152019: £210,000; n=92020: £180,000; n=62022: £210,000; n=52023: £212,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£101,12613
2005£99,24014
2006£157,50016
2007£185,00017
2008£168,00011
2009£157,5006
2010£212,5006
2011£182,5508
2012£146,50010
2013£226,32515
2014£232,5007
2015£202,3618
2016£190,0007
2017£175,00015
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£210,0009
2020£180,0006
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£210,0005
2023£212,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 132005: 142006: 162007: 172008: 112009: 62010: 62011: 82012: 102013: 152014: 72015: 82016: 72017: 152019: 92020: 62022: 52023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200514
200616
200717
200811
20096
20106
20118
201210
201315
20147
20158
20167
201715
2018Not reported
20199
20206
2021Not reported
20225
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →