Scotland · S01006767

Oldmachar West - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£62,500£125,000£187,500£250,0002004: £145,000; n=92005: £102,000; n=112006: £148,384; n=182007: £182,000; n=132008: £181,500; n=102009: £138,000; n=52010: £175,000; n=132011: £200,000; n=92012: £200,000; n=122013: £200,000; n=92014: £210,850; n=122015: £250,000; n=72016: £220,000; n=82017: £165,000; n=52018: £175,000; n=62019: £150,000; n=132021: £187,500; n=142022: £170,125; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£145,0009
2005£102,00011
2006£148,38418
2007£182,00013
2008£181,50010
2009£138,0005
2010£175,00013
2011£200,0009
2012£200,00012
2013£200,0009
2014£210,85012
2015£250,0007
2016£220,0008
2017£165,0005
2018£175,0006
2019£150,00013
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£187,50014
2022£170,1256
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 92005: 112006: 182007: 132008: 102009: 52010: 132011: 92012: 122013: 92014: 122015: 72016: 82017: 52018: 62019: 132021: 142022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200511
200618
200713
200810
20095
201013
20119
201212
20139
201412
20157
20168
20175
20186
201913
2020Not reported
202114
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →