Scotland · S01006776

Balgownie and Donmouth West - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£108,500 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,750£93,500£140,250£187,0002004: £47,425; n=62005: £75,000; n=172006: £80,000; n=92008: £123,500; n=102009: £121,500; n=72010: £129,000; n=92012: £116,500; n=92013: £136,778; n=102014: £148,000; n=72015: £187,000; n=72018: £130,000; n=92019: £102,500; n=62021: £142,500; n=52023: £108,500; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,4256
2005£75,00017
2006£80,0009
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£123,50010
2009£121,5007
2010£129,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£116,5009
2013£136,77810
2014£148,0007
2015£187,0007
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£130,0009
2019£102,5006
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£142,5005
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£108,50010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 62005: 172006: 92008: 102009: 72010: 92012: 92013: 102014: 72015: 72018: 92019: 62021: 52023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200517
20069
2007Not reported
200810
20097
20109
2011Not reported
20129
201310
20147
20157
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
20189
20196
2020Not reported
20215
2022Not reported
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →