Scotland · S01006777

Balgownie and Donmouth West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£177,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£60,000£120,000£180,000£240,0002004: £110,000; n=52005: £131,562; n=132006: £165,000; n=112007: £229,500; n=82008: £208,500; n=82010: £192,500; n=72011: £203,000; n=72012: £205,000; n=62013: £240,000; n=82014: £228,862; n=102015: £215,000; n=52016: £213,750; n=122018: £231,000; n=62019: £202,000; n=82021: £182,000; n=92022: £182,500; n=72023: £177,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£110,0005
2005£131,56213
2006£165,00011
2007£229,5008
2008£208,5008
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£192,5007
2011£203,0007
2012£205,0006
2013£240,0008
2014£228,86210
2015£215,0005
2016£213,75012
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£231,0006
2019£202,0008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£182,0009
2022£182,5007
2023£177,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 52005: 132006: 112007: 82008: 82010: 72011: 72012: 62013: 82014: 102015: 52016: 122018: 62019: 82021: 92022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
200513
200611
20078
20088
2009Not reported
20107
20117
20126
20138
201410
20155
201612
2017Not reported
20186
20198
2020Not reported
20219
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →