Scotland · S01006794
Aboyne and South Deeside - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£152,550 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £185,777 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | £48,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2006 | £116,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | £173,428 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | £185,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | £131,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £157,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | £160,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2012 | £202,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2013 | £191,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £185,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £211,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | £235,673 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £240,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £170,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2020 | £143,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2021 | £190,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £149,151 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | £152,550 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 13 |
|---|
| 2005 | 7 |
|---|
| 2006 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | 11 |
|---|
| 2012 | 10 |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 15 |
|---|
| 2020 | 5 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →