Scotland · S01006834

Stonehaven North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£82,125£164,250£246,375£328,5002004: £158,500; n=162005: £160,000; n=242006: £200,000; n=172007: £240,000; n=152008: £210,528; n=102009: £213,000; n=52010: £270,000; n=72011: £250,000; n=142012: £252,000; n=62014: £306,075; n=82015: £328,500; n=72016: £275,000; n=112018: £283,000; n=92019: £284,000; n=102020: £282,000; n=112021: £276,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£158,50016
2005£160,00024
2006£200,00017
2007£240,00015
2008£210,52810
2009£213,0005
2010£270,0007
2011£250,00014
2012£252,0006
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£306,0758
2015£328,5007
2016£275,00011
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£283,0009
2019£284,00010
2020£282,00011
2021£276,5008
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 162005: 242006: 172007: 152008: 102009: 52010: 72011: 142012: 62014: 82015: 72016: 112018: 92019: 102020: 112021: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200524
200617
200715
200810
20095
20107
201114
20126
2013Not reported
20148
20157
201611
2017Not reported
20189
201910
202011
20218
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →