Scotland · S01006842

Portlethen - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£197,500 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£64,861£129,721£194,582£259,4422004: £109,529; n=142005: £113,000; n=152006: £153,050; n=162007: £182,592; n=162008: £192,650; n=92009: £180,000; n=102010: £197,000; n=102011: £196,628; n=122012: £195,000; n=112013: £208,275; n=202014: £259,442; n=162015: £245,250; n=122016: £217,500; n=102017: £201,000; n=132018: £237,750; n=102020: £202,625; n=82021: £196,166; n=132022: £222,500; n=142023: £197,500; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£109,52914
2005£113,00015
2006£153,05016
2007£182,59216
2008£192,6509
2009£180,00010
2010£197,00010
2011£196,62812
2012£195,00011
2013£208,27520
2014£259,44216
2015£245,25012
2016£217,50010
2017£201,00013
2018£237,75010
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£202,6258
2021£196,16613
2022£222,50014
2023£197,5007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 142005: 152006: 162007: 162008: 92009: 102010: 102011: 122012: 112013: 202014: 162015: 122016: 102017: 132018: 102020: 82021: 132022: 142023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200515
200616
200716
20089
200910
201010
201112
201211
201320
201416
201512
201610
201713
201810
2019Not reported
20208
202113
202214
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →