Scotland · S01006847

Portlethen - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,557£113,113£169,670£226,2262004: £94,000; n=152005: £120,000; n=232006: £135,000; n=172007: £190,000; n=252008: £193,000; n=122009: £169,500; n=72010: £165,000; n=172011: £180,000; n=192012: £175,000; n=122013: £197,000; n=212014: £210,000; n=192015: £226,226; n=112017: £179,000; n=52018: £177,500; n=62019: £225,000; n=152020: £185,000; n=72021: £168,500; n=92022: £200,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£94,00015
2005£120,00023
2006£135,00017
2007£190,00025
2008£193,00012
2009£169,5007
2010£165,00017
2011£180,00019
2012£175,00012
2013£197,00021
2014£210,00019
2015£226,22611
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£179,0005
2018£177,5006
2019£225,00015
2020£185,0007
2021£168,5009
2022£200,0009
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 152005: 232006: 172007: 252008: 122009: 72010: 172011: 192012: 122013: 212014: 192015: 112017: 52018: 62019: 152020: 72021: 92022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200523
200617
200725
200812
20097
201017
201119
201212
201321
201419
201511
2016Not reported
20175
20186
201915
20207
20219
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →