Scotland · S01006878

Cromar and Kildrummy - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£277,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£69,375£138,750£208,125£277,5002004: £130,500; n=112005: £120,000; n=112006: £167,144; n=122007: £158,845; n=122008: £210,000; n=62009: £162,568; n=82010: £117,000; n=92013: £170,000; n=102014: £174,000; n=122015: £200,000; n=122016: £128,000; n=112017: £240,000; n=92018: £155,000; n=162019: £228,500; n=122020: £143,000; n=62021: £186,250; n=152022: £223,500; n=82023: £277,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£130,50011
2005£120,00011
2006£167,14412
2007£158,84512
2008£210,0006
2009£162,5688
2010£117,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£170,00010
2014£174,00012
2015£200,00012
2016£128,00011
2017£240,0009
2018£155,00016
2019£228,50012
2020£143,0006
2021£186,25015
2022£223,5008
2023£277,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 112005: 112006: 122007: 122008: 62009: 82010: 92013: 102014: 122015: 122016: 112017: 92018: 162019: 122020: 62021: 152022: 82023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200511
200612
200712
20086
20098
20109
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201310
201412
201512
201611
20179
201816
201912
20206
202115
20228
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →