Scotland · S01006879

Cromar and Kildrummy - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£450,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£123,153£246,306£369,459£492,6122004: £150,000; n=92005: £137,500; n=82006: £145,000; n=172007: £209,950; n=132008: £174,637; n=102009: £213,587; n=122011: £267,500; n=82013: £325,000; n=112014: £201,750; n=162015: £185,561; n=102016: £170,000; n=72017: £357,500; n=102018: £275,000; n=112020: £275,063; n=82021: £225,000; n=92022: £492,612; n=82023: £450,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£150,0009
2005£137,5008
2006£145,00017
2007£209,95013
2008£174,63710
2009£213,58712
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£267,5008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£325,00011
2014£201,75016
2015£185,56110
2016£170,0007
2017£357,50010
2018£275,00011
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£275,0638
2021£225,0009
2022£492,6128
2023£450,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 92005: 82006: 172007: 132008: 102009: 122011: 82013: 112014: 162015: 102016: 72017: 102018: 112020: 82021: 92022: 82023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20058
200617
200713
200810
200912
2010Not reported
20118
2012Not reported
201311
201416
201510
20167
201710
201811
2019Not reported
20208
20219
20228
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →