Scotland · S01006902

Inverurie South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£61,250£122,500£183,750£245,0002004: £73,715; n=142005: £98,000; n=142006: £127,211; n=142007: £158,349; n=132008: £215,000; n=92009: £172,500; n=62010: £125,000; n=92011: £135,000; n=52012: £165,400; n=102013: £195,000; n=82014: £245,000; n=72015: £240,000; n=82016: £190,000; n=52017: £203,000; n=52018: £153,750; n=82021: £174,500; n=82022: £188,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£73,71514
2005£98,00014
2006£127,21114
2007£158,34913
2008£215,0009
2009£172,5006
2010£125,0009
2011£135,0005
2012£165,40010
2013£195,0008
2014£245,0007
2015£240,0008
2016£190,0005
2017£203,0005
2018£153,7508
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£174,5008
2022£188,0009
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 142006: 142007: 132008: 92009: 62010: 92011: 52012: 102013: 82014: 72015: 82016: 52017: 52018: 82021: 82022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200514
200614
200713
20089
20096
20109
20115
201210
20138
20147
20158
20165
20175
20188
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
20218
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →