Scotland · S01006915

Durno-Chapel of Garioch - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£305,375 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£81,375£162,750£244,125£325,5002004: £118,475; n=182005: £151,000; n=152006: £200,000; n=212007: £245,079; n=132009: £190,500; n=52010: £221,250; n=82011: £245,000; n=142012: £197,000; n=152013: £305,000; n=112014: £320,000; n=192015: £325,500; n=162016: £256,000; n=112017: £130,000; n=52018: £228,500; n=132019: £208,000; n=72020: £249,000; n=72021: £252,000; n=192022: £318,750; n=142023: £305,375; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£118,47518
2005£151,00015
2006£200,00021
2007£245,07913
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£190,5005
2010£221,2508
2011£245,00014
2012£197,00015
2013£305,00011
2014£320,00019
2015£325,50016
2016£256,00011
2017£130,0005
2018£228,50013
2019£208,0007
2020£249,0007
2021£252,00019
2022£318,75014
2023£305,37514

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 182005: 152006: 212007: 132009: 52010: 82011: 142012: 152013: 112014: 192015: 162016: 112017: 52018: 132019: 72020: 72021: 192022: 142023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200515
200621
200713
2008Not reported
20095
20108
201114
201215
201311
201419
201516
201611
20175
201813
20197
20207
202119
202214
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →