Scotland · S01006918
Kintore - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£255,618 · 2023 · 8 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £113,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | £142,248 | 20 |
|---|
| 2006 | £180,000 | 45 |
|---|
| 2007 | £240,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2008 | £226,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | £192,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £185,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | £197,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2013 | £213,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | £257,833 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £233,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £221,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2018 | £190,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £221,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | £202,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £207,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | £255,618 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | 20 |
|---|
| 2006 | 45 |
|---|
| 2007 | 7 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | 10 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | 13 |
|---|
| 2013 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2018 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →