Scotland · S01006919

Kintore - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£243,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,000£130,000£195,000£260,0002004: £58,150; n=112005: £90,000; n=72006: £145,000; n=72007: £215,250; n=112008: £148,750; n=82009: £147,500; n=82010: £183,000; n=52012: £185,000; n=72014: £260,000; n=92017: £185,000; n=72018: £213,550; n=52020: £185,000; n=92021: £253,000; n=92022: £211,816; n=82023: £243,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£58,15011
2005£90,0007
2006£145,0007
2007£215,25011
2008£148,7508
2009£147,5008
2010£183,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£185,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£260,0009
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£185,0007
2018£213,5505
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£185,0009
2021£253,0009
2022£211,8168
2023£243,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.755.58.25112004: 112005: 72006: 72007: 112008: 82009: 82010: 52012: 72014: 92017: 72018: 52020: 92021: 92022: 82023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
20057
20067
200711
20088
20098
20105
2011Not reported
20127
2013Not reported
20149
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
20177
20185
2019Not reported
20209
20219
20228
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →