Scotland · S01006922

Kintore - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£256,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£100,000£200,000£300,000£400,0002004: £146,998; n=182005: £235,000; n=152006: £129,811; n=82007: £287,500; n=62008: £330,000; n=52009: £287,000; n=52011: £340,000; n=192012: £378,000; n=212013: £266,000; n=102014: £355,000; n=142015: £400,000; n=302016: £292,000; n=152017: £325,250; n=62018: £310,000; n=112019: £257,500; n=62020: £352,500; n=102021: £192,989; n=102022: £250,000; n=62023: £256,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£146,99818
2005£235,00015
2006£129,8118
2007£287,5006
2008£330,0005
2009£287,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£340,00019
2012£378,00021
2013£266,00010
2014£355,00014
2015£400,00030
2016£292,00015
2017£325,2506
2018£310,00011
2019£257,5006
2020£352,50010
2021£192,98910
2022£250,0006
2023£256,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 182005: 152006: 82007: 62008: 52009: 52011: 192012: 212013: 102014: 142015: 302016: 152017: 62018: 112019: 62020: 102021: 102022: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200515
20068
20076
20085
20095
2010Not reported
201119
201221
201310
201414
201530
201615
20176
201811
20196
202010
202110
20226
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →