Scotland · S01006929
Westhill North and South - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£360,000 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £246,546 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | £275,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | £250,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | £391,300 | 9 |
|---|
| 2008 | £300,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £373,920 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £355,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2012 | £379,674 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | £360,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2014 | £417,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £428,824 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | £375,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £375,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | £375,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £418,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2021 | £410,018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £342,250 | 16 |
|---|
| 2023 | £360,000 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | 9 |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 16 |
|---|
| 2012 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | 17 |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | 5 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 5 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 16 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →