Scotland · S01006988

Barrahill - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£313,200 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£86,750£173,500£260,250£347,0002004: £250,000; n=112005: £150,750; n=242006: £172,250; n=342007: £230,000; n=212008: £230,000; n=152009: £300,000; n=92010: £227,000; n=62011: £240,000; n=92012: £310,000; n=132013: £250,000; n=172014: £244,750; n=122015: £347,000; n=62016: £225,000; n=52017: £241,750; n=82018: £238,750; n=122019: £240,000; n=112020: £286,250; n=62023: £313,200; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£250,00011
2005£150,75024
2006£172,25034
2007£230,00021
2008£230,00015
2009£300,0009
2010£227,0006
2011£240,0009
2012£310,00013
2013£250,00017
2014£244,75012
2015£347,0006
2016£225,0005
2017£241,7508
2018£238,75012
2019£240,00011
2020£286,2506
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£313,2006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.51725.5342004: 112005: 242006: 342007: 212008: 152009: 92010: 62011: 92012: 132013: 172014: 122015: 62016: 52017: 82018: 122019: 112020: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200524
200634
200721
200815
20099
20106
20119
201213
201317
201412
20156
20165
20178
201812
201911
20206
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →