Scotland · S01007016
Auchterless and Monquhitter - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £162,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | £165,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | £130,478 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | £210,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £175,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £192,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | £85,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £242,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £178,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £190,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | £188,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £247,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £277,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | £193,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2021 | £264,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | £170,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 15 |
|---|
| 2005 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | 16 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 9 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 9 |
|---|
| 2016 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | 15 |
|---|
| 2021 | 11 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →