Scotland · S01007029

Aberchirder and Whitehills - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£60,938£121,875£182,813£243,7502004: £84,200; n=62007: £181,500; n=102008: £151,125; n=62009: £170,000; n=52010: £120,500; n=52012: £177,500; n=62013: £185,000; n=82014: £200,000; n=132015: £200,000; n=132016: £199,000; n=102017: £160,000; n=72018: £179,540; n=52019: £210,000; n=52020: £165,000; n=72021: £243,750; n=122022: £210,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£84,2006
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006Not reportedNot reported
2007£181,50010
2008£151,1256
2009£170,0005
2010£120,5005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£177,5006
2013£185,0008
2014£200,00013
2015£200,00013
2016£199,00010
2017£160,0007
2018£179,5405
2019£210,0005
2020£165,0007
2021£243,75012
2022£210,0005
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 62007: 102008: 62009: 52010: 52012: 62013: 82014: 132015: 132016: 102017: 72018: 52019: 52020: 72021: 122022: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
2005Not reported
2006Not reported
200710
20086
20095
20105
2011Not reported
20126
20138
201413
201513
201610
20177
20185
20195
20207
202112
20225
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →