Scotland · S01007030

Aberchirder and Whitehills - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£132,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£52,750£105,500£158,250£211,0002004: £87,000; n=142005: £62,250; n=72006: £119,500; n=242007: £140,000; n=192008: £105,000; n=132010: £181,000; n=102012: £98,500; n=102013: £101,000; n=142014: £127,500; n=182015: £125,000; n=132016: £90,000; n=52017: £160,000; n=122018: £144,500; n=122019: £151,250; n=102020: £152,500; n=82021: £193,000; n=82022: £211,000; n=92023: £132,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£87,00014
2005£62,2507
2006£119,50024
2007£140,00019
2008£105,00013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£181,00010
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£98,50010
2013£101,00014
2014£127,50018
2015£125,00013
2016£90,0005
2017£160,00012
2018£144,50012
2019£151,25010
2020£152,5008
2021£193,0008
2022£211,0009
2023£132,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 142005: 72006: 242007: 192008: 132010: 102012: 102013: 142014: 182015: 132016: 52017: 122018: 122019: 102020: 82021: 82022: 92023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
20057
200624
200719
200813
2009Not reported
201010
2011Not reported
201210
201314
201418
201513
20165
201712
201812
201910
20208
20218
20229
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →