Scotland · S01007053

Deer and Mormond - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£184,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£92,500£185,000£277,500£370,0002004: £122,100; n=62005: £140,000; n=72006: £168,500; n=52007: £224,980; n=82008: £169,500; n=52011: £166,000; n=102012: £195,250; n=102013: £160,000; n=152014: £199,000; n=162015: £182,327; n=52016: £190,000; n=92017: £249,999; n=72018: £201,500; n=62019: £210,500; n=72020: £221,250; n=82021: £280,000; n=72022: £370,000; n=52023: £184,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£122,1006
2005£140,0007
2006£168,5005
2007£224,9808
2008£169,5005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£166,00010
2012£195,25010
2013£160,00015
2014£199,00016
2015£182,3275
2016£190,0009
2017£249,9997
2018£201,5006
2019£210,5007
2020£221,2508
2021£280,0007
2022£370,0005
2023£184,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 62005: 72006: 52007: 82008: 52011: 102012: 102013: 152014: 162015: 52016: 92017: 72018: 62019: 72020: 82021: 72022: 52023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20057
20065
20078
20085
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
201110
201210
201315
201416
20155
20169
20177
20186
20197
20208
20217
20225
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →