Scotland · S01007060

Mintlaw - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£112,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,125£56,250£84,375£112,5002004: £46,500; n=112005: £65,000; n=92006: £67,875; n=82007: £72,625; n=102008: £75,330; n=112010: £110,000; n=72012: £70,000; n=52013: £103,000; n=92014: £107,500; n=82015: £111,000; n=102016: £101,000; n=62017: £106,000; n=82019: £106,250; n=82021: £110,000; n=92022: £102,500; n=72023: £112,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£46,50011
2005£65,0009
2006£67,8758
2007£72,62510
2008£75,33011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£110,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£70,0005
2013£103,0009
2014£107,5008
2015£111,00010
2016£101,0006
2017£106,0008
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£106,2508
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£110,0009
2022£102,5007
2023£112,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 112005: 92006: 82007: 102008: 112010: 72012: 52013: 92014: 82015: 102016: 62017: 82019: 82021: 92022: 72023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
20059
20068
200710
200811
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
20125
20139
20148
201510
20166
20178
2018Not reported
20198
2020Not reported
20219
20227
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →