Scotland · S01007072

Peterhead Links - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£108,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£49,375£98,750£148,125£197,5002004: £83,000; n=302005: £78,000; n=302006: £107,000; n=172007: £144,250; n=62009: £165,000; n=72010: £164,000; n=52011: £141,000; n=122012: £151,500; n=162013: £170,000; n=142014: £178,000; n=92015: £161,250; n=102016: £155,000; n=62017: £182,750; n=102018: £155,000; n=92019: £156,500; n=82020: £176,500; n=122021: £180,000; n=102022: £197,500; n=82023: £108,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£83,00030
2005£78,00030
2006£107,00017
2007£144,2506
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£165,0007
2010£164,0005
2011£141,00012
2012£151,50016
2013£170,00014
2014£178,0009
2015£161,25010
2016£155,0006
2017£182,75010
2018£155,0009
2019£156,5008
2020£176,50012
2021£180,00010
2022£197,5008
2023£108,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 302005: 302006: 172007: 62009: 72010: 52011: 122012: 162013: 142014: 92015: 102016: 62017: 102018: 92019: 82020: 122021: 102022: 82023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200430
200530
200617
20076
2008Not reported
20097
20105
201112
201216
201314
20149
201510
20166
201710
20189
20198
202012
202110
20228
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →