Scotland · S01007094

Peterhead Ugieside - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£180,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,250£92,500£138,750£185,0002004: £83,500; n=142005: £95,000; n=132006: £120,000; n=172007: £165,000; n=132008: £185,000; n=122009: £173,500; n=122010: £156,500; n=82012: £133,000; n=112013: £155,000; n=172014: £171,000; n=132015: £170,000; n=132016: £155,126; n=122017: £152,000; n=102018: £161,500; n=162019: £145,000; n=72021: £175,000; n=162022: £167,500; n=142023: £180,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£83,50014
2005£95,00013
2006£120,00017
2007£165,00013
2008£185,00012
2009£173,50012
2010£156,5008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£133,00011
2013£155,00017
2014£171,00013
2015£170,00013
2016£155,12612
2017£152,00010
2018£161,50016
2019£145,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£175,00016
2022£167,50014
2023£180,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 142005: 132006: 172007: 132008: 122009: 122010: 82012: 112013: 172014: 132015: 132016: 122017: 102018: 162019: 72021: 162022: 142023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200513
200617
200713
200812
200912
20108
2011Not reported
201211
201317
201413
201513
201612
201710
201816
20197
2020Not reported
202116
202214
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →