Scotland · S01007118

Fraserburgh Lochpots - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,625£51,250£76,875£102,5002004: £37,000; n=122005: £45,000; n=172006: £41,000; n=112007: £72,650; n=122008: £81,000; n=62010: £88,000; n=72011: £85,750; n=82012: £80,000; n=92013: £93,250; n=62014: £90,000; n=52015: £93,121; n=72016: £102,500; n=82017: £85,000; n=82018: £85,000; n=52019: £90,000; n=112021: £85,000; n=62022: £90,050; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£37,00012
2005£45,00017
2006£41,00011
2007£72,65012
2008£81,0006
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£88,0007
2011£85,7508
2012£80,0009
2013£93,2506
2014£90,0005
2015£93,1217
2016£102,5008
2017£85,0008
2018£85,0005
2019£90,00011
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£85,0006
2022£90,0506
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 122005: 172006: 112007: 122008: 62010: 72011: 82012: 92013: 62014: 52015: 72016: 82017: 82018: 52019: 112021: 62022: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200517
200611
200712
20086
2009Not reported
20107
20118
20129
20136
20145
20157
20168
20178
20185
201911
2020Not reported
20216
20226
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →