Scotland · S01007119

Fraserburgh Lochpots - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,750£51,500£77,250£103,0002004: £38,500; n=82005: £43,500; n=112006: £53,575; n=182007: £52,600; n=102008: £88,750; n=112013: £90,000; n=52014: £94,775; n=62015: £88,500; n=72016: £102,500; n=62017: £103,000; n=52018: £98,000; n=132020: £95,000; n=52021: £102,750; n=102022: £97,750; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£38,5008
2005£43,50011
2006£53,57518
2007£52,60010
2008£88,75011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£90,0005
2014£94,7756
2015£88,5007
2016£102,5006
2017£103,0005
2018£98,00013
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£95,0005
2021£102,75010
2022£97,7508
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 82005: 112006: 182007: 102008: 112013: 52014: 62015: 72016: 62017: 52018: 132020: 52021: 102022: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200511
200618
200710
200811
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
20146
20157
20166
20175
201813
2019Not reported
20205
202110
20228
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →