Scotland · S01007121

Fraserburgh Central-Academy - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£63,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,500£55,000£82,500£110,0002004: £34,000; n=282005: £50,000; n=212006: £60,150; n=142007: £71,000; n=212008: £57,250; n=112009: £85,000; n=92010: £62,500; n=82011: £95,000; n=112012: £67,375; n=82013: £68,500; n=82014: £110,000; n=52016: £70,000; n=92017: £66,000; n=122020: £85,000; n=72021: £32,000; n=112022: £41,000; n=102023: £63,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£34,00028
2005£50,00021
2006£60,15014
2007£71,00021
2008£57,25011
2009£85,0009
2010£62,5008
2011£95,00011
2012£67,3758
2013£68,5008
2014£110,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£70,0009
2017£66,00012
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£85,0007
2021£32,00011
2022£41,00010
2023£63,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 282005: 212006: 142007: 212008: 112009: 92010: 82011: 112012: 82013: 82014: 52016: 92017: 122020: 72021: 112022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200428
200521
200614
200721
200811
20099
20108
201111
20128
20138
20145
2015Not reported
20169
201712
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
20207
202111
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →