Scotland · S01007125

Fraserburgh Harbour and Broadsea - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£135,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£33,750£67,500£101,250£135,0002004: £35,500; n=142005: £37,600; n=162006: £90,000; n=112007: £79,000; n=142008: £118,500; n=102009: £79,250; n=72010: £88,000; n=192011: £80,000; n=152013: £86,250; n=62014: £112,015; n=92015: £120,000; n=112016: £117,500; n=102017: £125,300; n=142018: £120,000; n=62019: £110,000; n=52020: £100,000; n=82021: £118,000; n=112023: £135,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£35,50014
2005£37,60016
2006£90,00011
2007£79,00014
2008£118,50010
2009£79,2507
2010£88,00019
2011£80,00015
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£86,2506
2014£112,0159
2015£120,00011
2016£117,50010
2017£125,30014
2018£120,0006
2019£110,0005
2020£100,0008
2021£118,00011
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£135,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 142005: 162006: 112007: 142008: 102009: 72010: 192011: 152013: 62014: 92015: 112016: 102017: 142018: 62019: 52020: 82021: 112023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200516
200611
200714
200810
20097
201019
201115
2012Not reported
20136
20149
201511
201610
201714
20186
20195
20208
202111
2022Not reported
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →