Scotland · S01007152

Monifieth East - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£300,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£75,000£150,000£225,000£300,0002004: £169,500; n=142005: £139,750; n=102006: £110,329; n=82007: £165,827; n=102009: £155,000; n=92010: £168,000; n=92011: £148,000; n=62012: £143,000; n=72013: £110,000; n=92014: £188,250; n=102015: £205,000; n=92016: £152,000; n=72017: £167,500; n=82018: £192,500; n=142020: £168,000; n=72021: £171,500; n=102022: £216,000; n=142023: £300,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£169,50014
2005£139,75010
2006£110,3298
2007£165,82710
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£155,0009
2010£168,0009
2011£148,0006
2012£143,0007
2013£110,0009
2014£188,25010
2015£205,0009
2016£152,0007
2017£167,5008
2018£192,50014
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£168,0007
2021£171,50010
2022£216,00014
2023£300,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 102006: 82007: 102009: 92010: 92011: 62012: 72013: 92014: 102015: 92016: 72017: 82018: 142020: 72021: 102022: 142023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200510
20068
200710
2008Not reported
20099
20109
20116
20127
20139
201410
20159
20167
20178
201814
2019Not reported
20207
202110
202214
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →