Scotland · S01007162

Carnoustie West - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£168,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£43,775£87,550£131,325£175,1002004: £85,000; n=52005: £77,230; n=52006: £85,100; n=72007: £138,950; n=252008: £175,100; n=712009: £134,950; n=72010: £100,550; n=102011: £136,394; n=62012: £75,000; n=82013: £157,000; n=82014: £124,000; n=112015: £136,000; n=142016: £162,500; n=122017: £162,000; n=142018: £145,000; n=72019: £164,000; n=142021: £162,500; n=142022: £155,000; n=72023: £168,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£85,0005
2005£77,2305
2006£85,1007
2007£138,95025
2008£175,10071
2009£134,9507
2010£100,55010
2011£136,3946
2012£75,0008
2013£157,0008
2014£124,00011
2015£136,00014
2016£162,50012
2017£162,00014
2018£145,0007
2019£164,00014
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£162,50014
2022£155,0007
2023£168,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity017.7535.553.25712004: 52005: 52006: 72007: 252008: 712009: 72010: 102011: 62012: 82013: 82014: 112015: 142016: 122017: 142018: 72019: 142021: 142022: 72023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20055
20067
200725
200871
20097
201010
20116
20128
20138
201411
201514
201612
201714
20187
201914
2020Not reported
202114
20227
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →