Scotland · S01007164
Carnoustie East - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£177,500 · 2023 · 8 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £84,000 | 18 |
|---|
| 2005 | £94,250 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | £126,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £149,298 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | £139,995 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £117,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £150,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | £108,295 | 14 |
|---|
| 2013 | £125,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £120,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £115,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £137,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | £126,750 | 28 |
|---|
| 2018 | £157,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £149,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | £175,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2021 | £162,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2022 | £157,224 | 26 |
|---|
| 2023 | £177,500 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 18 |
|---|
| 2005 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | 14 |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | 28 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | 13 |
|---|
| 2021 | 17 |
|---|
| 2022 | 26 |
|---|
| 2023 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →