Scotland · S01007174

Arbroath Kirkton - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£182,500 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,000£130,000£195,000£260,0002004: £132,000; n=152005: £136,250; n=182006: £180,000; n=202007: £173,500; n=102008: £166,379; n=52009: £210,000; n=52010: £205,000; n=72011: £200,000; n=82013: £181,000; n=102014: £197,500; n=122015: £213,500; n=62016: £225,000; n=72017: £201,000; n=152018: £160,000; n=92019: £212,500; n=172020: £202,500; n=112021: £199,973; n=182022: £260,000; n=132023: £182,500; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£132,00015
2005£136,25018
2006£180,00020
2007£173,50010
2008£166,3795
2009£210,0005
2010£205,0007
2011£200,0008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£181,00010
2014£197,50012
2015£213,5006
2016£225,0007
2017£201,00015
2018£160,0009
2019£212,50017
2020£202,50011
2021£199,97318
2022£260,00013
2023£182,5005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 152005: 182006: 202007: 102008: 52009: 52010: 72011: 82013: 102014: 122015: 62016: 72017: 152018: 92019: 172020: 112021: 182022: 132023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200518
200620
200710
20085
20095
20107
20118
2012Not reported
201310
201412
20156
20167
201715
20189
201917
202011
202118
202213
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →