Scotland · S01007176

Arbroath Kirkton - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£145,250 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£40,000£80,000£120,000£160,0002004: £110,000; n=72005: £53,000; n=152006: £87,500; n=132007: £153,130; n=102009: £90,000; n=72010: £80,000; n=92012: £112,500; n=72013: £133,250; n=62014: £117,625; n=82015: £116,250; n=142017: £100,000; n=72018: £110,000; n=102019: £122,500; n=82021: £160,000; n=102022: £145,000; n=132023: £145,250; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£110,0007
2005£53,00015
2006£87,50013
2007£153,13010
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£90,0007
2010£80,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£112,5007
2013£133,2506
2014£117,6258
2015£116,25014
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£100,0007
2018£110,00010
2019£122,5008
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£160,00010
2022£145,00013
2023£145,2508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 72005: 152006: 132007: 102009: 72010: 92012: 72013: 62014: 82015: 142017: 72018: 102019: 82021: 102022: 132023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200515
200613
200710
2008Not reported
20097
20109
2011Not reported
20127
20136
20148
201514
2016Not reported
20177
201810
20198
2020Not reported
202110
202213
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →