Scotland · S01007181
Arbroath Keptie - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£264,000 · 2023 · 14 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £86,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | £135,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | £170,050 | 19 |
|---|
| 2007 | £193,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2008 | £200,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | £144,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | £133,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2011 | £203,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | £152,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £187,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2015 | £201,250 | 16 |
|---|
| 2016 | £192,522 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £220,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2018 | £225,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £245,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | £215,722 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £220,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | £245,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2023 | £264,000 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 11 |
|---|
| 2005 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | 19 |
|---|
| 2007 | 21 |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | 14 |
|---|
| 2011 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | 10 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 14 |
|---|
| 2015 | 16 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 15 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 11 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | 19 |
|---|
| 2023 | 14 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →