Scotland · S01007192
Arbroath Cliffburn - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£180,000 · 2023 · 19 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £36,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | £51,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | £60,792 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £92,500 | 11 |
|---|
| 2008 | £59,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | £72,393 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £73,015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £82,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | £165,745 | 31 |
|---|
| 2014 | £178,995 | 26 |
|---|
| 2015 | £172,495 | 19 |
|---|
| 2016 | £82,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £168,995 | 25 |
|---|
| 2018 | £172,500 | 31 |
|---|
| 2019 | £179,498 | 32 |
|---|
| 2020 | £151,000 | 31 |
|---|
| 2021 | £230,000 | 47 |
|---|
| 2022 | £160,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | £180,000 | 19 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 11 |
|---|
| 2008 | 9 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 9 |
|---|
| 2013 | 31 |
|---|
| 2014 | 26 |
|---|
| 2015 | 19 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 25 |
|---|
| 2018 | 31 |
|---|
| 2019 | 32 |
|---|
| 2020 | 31 |
|---|
| 2021 | 47 |
|---|
| 2022 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | 19 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →