Scotland · S01007223

Hillside - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£260,000 · 2023 · 23 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,000£130,000£195,000£260,0002004: £127,283; n=82005: £155,000; n=182006: £157,777; n=152007: £195,000; n=112008: £225,000; n=132009: £180,750; n=82010: £225,000; n=92011: £176,000; n=52012: £215,000; n=92013: £211,162; n=162014: £187,500; n=82015: £200,000; n=72017: £241,000; n=102018: £245,000; n=72019: £218,000; n=52020: £230,000; n=82021: £235,913; n=242022: £223,500; n=252023: £260,000; n=2320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£127,2838
2005£155,00018
2006£157,77715
2007£195,00011
2008£225,00013
2009£180,7508
2010£225,0009
2011£176,0005
2012£215,0009
2013£211,16216
2014£187,5008
2015£200,0007
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£241,00010
2018£245,0007
2019£218,0005
2020£230,0008
2021£235,91324
2022£223,50025
2023£260,00023

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 82005: 182006: 152007: 112008: 132009: 82010: 92011: 52012: 92013: 162014: 82015: 72017: 102018: 72019: 52020: 82021: 242022: 252023: 2320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200518
200615
200711
200813
20098
20109
20115
20129
201316
20148
20157
2016Not reported
201710
20187
20195
20208
202124
202225
202323

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →