Scotland · S01007246

Letham and Glamis - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£300,000 · 2023 · 37 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£75,000£150,000£225,000£300,0002004: £100,400; n=102005: £112,062; n=102006: £169,269; n=62007: £156,000; n=102008: £202,000; n=52009: £100,000; n=52010: £68,850; n=92014: £181,000; n=92015: £222,500; n=52016: £175,000; n=62017: £142,000; n=112018: £181,000; n=82019: £220,000; n=332020: £217,500; n=382021: £222,500; n=622022: £250,000; n=462023: £300,000; n=3720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£100,40010
2005£112,06210
2006£169,2696
2007£156,00010
2008£202,0005
2009£100,0005
2010£68,8509
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£181,0009
2015£222,5005
2016£175,0006
2017£142,00011
2018£181,0008
2019£220,00033
2020£217,50038
2021£222,50062
2022£250,00046
2023£300,00037

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity015.53146.5622004: 102005: 102006: 62007: 102008: 52009: 52010: 92014: 92015: 52016: 62017: 112018: 82019: 332020: 382021: 622022: 462023: 3720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200510
20066
200710
20085
20095
20109
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20149
20155
20166
201711
20188
201933
202038
202162
202246
202337

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →