Scotland · S01007247

Letham and Glamis - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£178,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£53,000£106,000£159,000£212,0002004: £108,628; n=122005: £127,948; n=62006: £147,000; n=62007: £212,000; n=72008: £109,798; n=62009: £162,500; n=52010: £123,500; n=82012: £100,000; n=52013: £125,000; n=92014: £185,000; n=132015: £166,000; n=162016: £184,500; n=222017: £164,500; n=142019: £175,000; n=72020: £163,300; n=102021: £195,000; n=132023: £178,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£108,62812
2005£127,9486
2006£147,0006
2007£212,0007
2008£109,7986
2009£162,5005
2010£123,5008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£100,0005
2013£125,0009
2014£185,00013
2015£166,00016
2016£184,50022
2017£164,50014
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£175,0007
2020£163,30010
2021£195,00013
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£178,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 122005: 62006: 62007: 72008: 62009: 52010: 82012: 52013: 92014: 132015: 162016: 222017: 142019: 72020: 102021: 132023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
20056
20066
20077
20086
20095
20108
2011Not reported
20125
20139
201413
201516
201622
201714
2018Not reported
20197
202010
202113
2022Not reported
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →