Scotland · S01007258

Forfar Central - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£111,250 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£40,000£80,000£120,000£160,0002004: £64,380; n=172005: £99,000; n=192006: £133,278; n=102007: £120,000; n=192008: £118,750; n=82009: £140,025; n=82010: £121,625; n=82012: £107,500; n=62013: £97,000; n=132014: £125,000; n=152015: £136,475; n=122016: £103,250; n=102017: £129,750; n=62018: £125,000; n=132019: £121,000; n=92020: £150,000; n=92021: £155,000; n=172022: £160,000; n=152023: £111,250; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£64,38017
2005£99,00019
2006£133,27810
2007£120,00019
2008£118,7508
2009£140,0258
2010£121,6258
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£107,5006
2013£97,00013
2014£125,00015
2015£136,47512
2016£103,25010
2017£129,7506
2018£125,00013
2019£121,0009
2020£150,0009
2021£155,00017
2022£160,00015
2023£111,2506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 172005: 192006: 102007: 192008: 82009: 82010: 82012: 62013: 132014: 152015: 122016: 102017: 62018: 132019: 92020: 92021: 172022: 152023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200519
200610
200719
20088
20098
20108
2011Not reported
20126
201313
201415
201512
201610
20176
201813
20199
20209
202117
202215
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →