Scotland · S01007353

Cowal South - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£240,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£65,000£130,000£195,000£260,0002004: £122,555; n=192005: £93,250; n=162006: £113,000; n=132007: £192,000; n=212008: £245,000; n=162010: £260,000; n=152011: £128,500; n=122012: £180,000; n=192014: £182,500; n=202015: £180,000; n=112016: £237,500; n=182017: £217,500; n=172018: £170,000; n=142019: £240,000; n=232020: £255,000; n=182021: £187,500; n=222022: £252,500; n=202023: £240,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£122,55519
2005£93,25016
2006£113,00013
2007£192,00021
2008£245,00016
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£260,00015
2011£128,50012
2012£180,00019
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£182,50020
2015£180,00011
2016£237,50018
2017£217,50017
2018£170,00014
2019£240,00023
2020£255,00018
2021£187,50022
2022£252,50020
2023£240,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 192005: 162006: 132007: 212008: 162010: 152011: 122012: 192014: 202015: 112016: 182017: 172018: 142019: 232020: 182021: 222022: 202023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200516
200613
200721
200816
2009Not reported
201015
201112
201219
2013Not reported
201420
201511
201618
201717
201814
201923
202018
202122
202220
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →