Scotland · S01007381

Helensburgh West and Rhu - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£485,000 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£130,000£260,000£390,000£520,0002004: £265,000; n=102006: £360,000; n=52007: £300,250; n=82008: £480,500; n=62009: £319,000; n=62010: £392,500; n=82012: £178,000; n=92013: £295,000; n=72014: £250,000; n=52016: £345,000; n=92017: £380,000; n=92018: £315,000; n=122019: £520,000; n=62020: £417,525; n=82021: £480,250; n=62022: £490,000; n=62023: £485,000; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£265,00010
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£360,0005
2007£300,2508
2008£480,5006
2009£319,0006
2010£392,5008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£178,0009
2013£295,0007
2014£250,0005
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£345,0009
2017£380,0009
2018£315,00012
2019£520,0006
2020£417,5258
2021£480,2506
2022£490,0006
2023£485,00016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 102006: 52007: 82008: 62009: 62010: 82012: 92013: 72014: 52016: 92017: 92018: 122019: 62020: 82021: 62022: 62023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
2005Not reported
20065
20078
20086
20096
20108
2011Not reported
20129
20137
20145
2015Not reported
20169
20179
201812
20196
20208
20216
20226
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →