Scotland · S01007409

Tullibody South - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£96,500 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,500£77,000£115,500£154,0002004: £76,100; n=272005: £77,000; n=152006: £77,613; n=342007: £85,000; n=222008: £120,000; n=132010: £80,000; n=72011: £115,000; n=52012: £92,500; n=62013: £120,500; n=82014: £94,750; n=82015: £121,500; n=82016: £104,500; n=112017: £120,000; n=172018: £132,000; n=92019: £140,000; n=102020: £154,000; n=112021: £73,000; n=82022: £87,000; n=92023: £96,500; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£76,10027
2005£77,00015
2006£77,61334
2007£85,00022
2008£120,00013
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£80,0007
2011£115,0005
2012£92,5006
2013£120,5008
2014£94,7508
2015£121,5008
2016£104,50011
2017£120,00017
2018£132,0009
2019£140,00010
2020£154,00011
2021£73,0008
2022£87,0009
2023£96,50012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.51725.5342004: 272005: 152006: 342007: 222008: 132010: 72011: 52012: 62013: 82014: 82015: 82016: 112017: 172018: 92019: 102020: 112021: 82022: 92023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200427
200515
200634
200722
200813
2009Not reported
20107
20115
20126
20138
20148
20158
201611
201717
20189
201910
202011
20218
20229
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →